Picture
I am just a proactive , longing for the sun. Like many college students entered university as simple clothing, obediently doing papers listening to the radio. An opportunity to recruit actors of the drama club, she met a young literary small land, do the band a pale teenager. "Fragile hypocritical look on their faces made me feel warm." I think this is true. She will feel warm, because she is so, and she enjoyed this kind. Why we have behind the decadence, depravity, indulging. Since I University like rock, heard a lot of different voices. Support, saying it was free, straightforward, true soul music. Opposition, saying it was a hot-tempered, rude, low chaotic noise. I have been trying to argue that rock is not the latter said, reached a peak the boyfriend I learn to play the piano arty Renmianshouxin of contending. But this is futile. People always confuse rock life of rock and roll with some hearsay. The Speaking Rock will think of "bristle", "disheveled", "fancy dress" looks like, or alcohol, tobacco, sex and even drugs. As if none of these can not be called Rock. Although I learn more about the band really detached with these things, but not completely. Walking on the street, an ordinary man of clean and fresh, maybe he is the author of a rock song. Junior year, I also mysteriously set of sub-band. But I did not hold the idea erosion to live a life. I simply want a few like-minded friends together, singing, partners, do not even need to perform, I want a I grew up did not have a collective sense of belonging. Facts have proved that I was wrong. Bassist of the words, "You're in the a literati naive, to do this thing." So we end up scattered. Not that I often say that because of the emotional entanglements, this is just a drop in the ocean of the episode. The real reason the recounts fellow irregularities. Although at the beginning, in order to unite the revolutionary feelings because not return to the bedroom, and I have all night drinking with some knowledge do not know North man, but that is not what I want. And this is what they want, maybe they just want wine, rather rock an accessory. My soul is traditional, gentle, abstinence, yearning for a healthy peaceful normal life. The metamorphic rock appearance and outrageous roommate, dirty boyfriend corrosion me otherwise healthy and refreshing the body and mind. I in the end can not stand, my heart is bright, I can not let them spoil me. So categorically choose the end. 
"In the beginning, I tried to drink, fly leaf class manufacturing some hallucinations but later these bastards thing has been completely reduced to pure bastard." How I wish the heroine is like me really disillusioned. But she too let me down. She not only dreaming that all day for his girlfriend with home sex men, people drink in his alcoholism, and had to convalesce at home. I think in those days, she can return to the right path. Shortly after, she added, "In fact, I am from the heart is eager to return to this place, this beautiful little place. - One filled with wine bottles, mossy cup with her man rented. When he despise her life unhealthy, and look for a serious girlfriend, she described so the two of them "so-called normal person and his girlfriend - a maggot girl with white YS greasy heart was viciously think you Ah you are the maggots! Self-esteem and do not know, yourself have to be immersed in low self-esteem, to see the people toward the bright jealous people denigrate others. Really even sympathy are not worthy. Of course, maybe you have pride for you the kind of self-deception was very dignified.
 
There is a saying that "human actions can not". Life is their choice. Which law to force you to become a dirty, cheap woman. If you think it's only rock alive, that you not only tarnished their own, but also an insult to the Rock.
 
The end of the story, the man returned to her side. Returned to the rental. Of narrative with their beautiful ground strokes reconciled. They become real lovers love. Finally, they sat on the railing of the roof, of extremely small fresh style described them almost to the wind and fly. Thus, the hero so fall, fell dead. The last sentence of the article: "I put it to my one true love land last sentence: 'Lulu the run.'"
 
I really want to say, Nima dead people really this is your woman. Hey home, when you are not adult-like still care for your parents you never betray you the excellent the future. Do you have any reason to stoop? Also linked up with the others buried?
 
Started going to college, will always be a lot of bizarre appearance confused. You know how the world listened to the point Rock gestos cynical. Thought to drink alcohol, do love, disillusioned, "We are old. Naive and also the limited, when all of this is not healthy is not normal, it should break out in a timely manner. But is there a lot of people do not cherish life, profligate, also depended much on accent, bored to write out the advertised own the maverick himself into the tragic figure of legend level.
 
The article also mentioned that her friend - a pair of male homosexuality, the now xiaonianqing love to write these contrasting straight sorrow gay "OK". I think it is merely a means of grandstanding. General population exposure are not many gay, they think this is very strange, so as long as you write has to achieve the purpose of the eye-catching. But I disagree, in fact, many university.
 
Also rightly tried to write the "Sunflower", "silence, such as fans breathing", Joyside band, remote, and so on, to see does the Chinese Rock out of at least some of the famous characters, some understanding of the works, but not really know me skeptical. He is not experienced such a thing to write this article I have no idea. However, if the rock is life in his eyes so that I really can only deplore. And if this is the rock and roll of the eyes of ordinary people. I have to say, I love rock and roll itself, does not include the other.




Leave a Reply.